Niagara Investment Castings

16 Smith Street
St. Catharines, Ontario
L2P 3J1
Canada

Phone: 905·682·9258
Fax 905·682·8222

Please contact key staff via these email addresses or phone numbers …

 

Business Manager
Mr. John Pagnotta
john.pagnotta@asahirefining.com

Reception : 905-682-9258
Alt : 905-682-5790 ext 240

 

Plant Manager
Mr. Bob Borthwick 
bob.borthwick@asahirefining.com

Reception : 905-682-9258
Alt : 905-682-5790 ext 224

 

Plant Metallurgist
Mr. Jose Romero
By phone only please
Reception : 905-682-9258
Alt : 905-682-5790 ext 235

 

Order Clerk
Mrs Kathy Moyle 
kathy.moyle@asahirefining.com

Reception : 905-682-9258
Alt : 905-682-5790 ext 223

Quality Assurance Manager
Mr. Duane Stout
duane.stout@asahirefining.com
Phone: 905-682-9258 ext 234

 

Plant Engineer
Mr. Tony Baldo
tony.baldo@asahirefining.com

Reception : 905-682-9258
Alt : 905-682-5790 ext 249

 

Product Engineer
Mr. Frank Spagnoletti
By phone only please
Reception : 905-682-9258
Alt : 905-682-5790 ext 233

 

Office Manager
Ms. Jennifer McMath
Jennifer.McMath@asahirefining.com
Reception : 905-682-9258
Alt : 905-682-5790 ext 221

 

EHS Coordinator
Ms. Nancy Cardwell
nancy.cardwell@asahirefining.com
Reception : 905-682-9258
Alt : 905-682-5790 ext 238